South Wootton Infant School – Governing Body (as at November 2023)

Name	Category	Role/Responsibility	Date of appointment	Term of office	End of term of office	Declaration of interest	Attendance at Meetings 22/23
Miss Joanne Davenport	Headteacher		01/09/11	N/A	Ex officio	None declared	7/7
Mrs Rebecca Burt	Staff		21/09/23	4 years	20/09/27	None declared	6/7
Mrs Jennifer Cook	Co-opted	Safeguarding, Looked after children and Safer Recruitment, Performance Management	05/07/23	4 years	04/07/27	None declared	7/7
Mr Justin Arrowsmith	Parent	Health and Safety		4 years		None declared	6/7
Mr Mark Birks	Parent	Website Monitoring	29/09/21	4 years	28/09/25	None declared	5/7
Mrs Emma Cooper	Co-opted	Performance Management, Educational Visits, GDPR and Cyber Security	29/09/21	4 years	28/09/25	None declared	7/7
Mrs Nicola Anderson	Co-opted	EYFS	14/07/22	4 years	13/07/26	None declared	5/7
Mrs Helen Lali	Parent	Finance, Pupil Premium and Sports Premium	19/10/22	4 years	18/10/26	None declared	6/6
Cllr Simon Wells	Local Authority	Safeguarding	21/09/23	4 years	20/09/27	None declared	N/A
Mrs Annabel Hayes	Co-opted		19/10/23	4 years	18/10/27	None declared	N/A
Mrs Rachel Curtis	Clerk		06/10/16	N/A	n/a	None declared	7/7
South Wootto	on Infant Sch	ool – Governing Body (Govern	ors who have	e served	over past 12	months)	
Mrs Elizabeth Nockolds	L/A	Safeguarding, Looked after children and Safer Recruitment	08/02/22	4 years	07/02/26	Councillor	4/5
Mr Jamie Ring	Co-opted		19/09/19	4 years	18/09/23	None Declared	6/7